About

UNI Europa, the European services workers union

As the European trade union federation for 7 million service workers, UNI Europa speaks for the sectors that constitute the backbone of economic and social life in Europe. Headquartered in the heart of Brussels, UNI Europa represents 272 national trade unions in 50 countries, including: Commerce, Banking Insurance and Central Banks, Gaming, Graphical and Packaging, Hair and Beauty, Information and Communication Technology Services, Media, Entertainment and Arts, Postal Services and Logistics, Private Care and Social Insurance, Industrial Cleaning and Private Security, Professional Sport and Leisure, Professionals/Managers and Temporary Agency Workers. UNI Europa represents the largest region in UNI Global Union.

 

UNI Europa
Rue Joseph II, 40
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Tel +32 2 234 56 56
uni-europa@uniglobalunion.org

Staff

OR Oliver Roethig, Regional Secretary

Sonja Trekels – Executive Assistant to the UNI Europa Regional Secretary
sonja.trekels@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 40

Maureen Hick – Policy Adviser to the Regional Secretary
maureen.hick@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 54

 

Morten Clausen – Policy Officer – UNI Europa Finance (Regulation)
morten.clausen@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 78

Sabrina De Marchi – Policy Officer – EWCs and Multinationals
sabrina.demarchi@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 45

Birte Dedden – Policy Officer – UNI Europa ICTS
birte.dedden@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 55

Amel Djemail – Policy Officer – UNI Europa Sport / Women
amel.djemail@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 57

Veronique Ernould – Assistant
veronique.ernould@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 59

Vicente Garcia – Assistant
vicente.garcia@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 43

Daniel Garfunkel – Finance Officer
daniel.garfunkel@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 46

Catherine Grauwels – Assistant
catherine.grauwels@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 50

Aileen Koerfer – Policy Officer – Services Policy
aileen.koerfer@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 47

Nicola Konstantinou – UNI Europa Graphical Secretary / EWCs and Multinationals Team Leader
nicola.konstantinou@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 44

Sandra Nicolas – Cleaning & Office Assistant
sandra.nicolas@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 73

Richard Polacek – Policy Officer – UNI MEI
richard.polacek@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 76

Claudia Saller – Policy Officer – UNI Europa Finance
claudia.saller@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 64

Lucia Sampaio – Assistant / Internal consultant on health and safety at work place , level 3
lucia.sampaio@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 72

Natalie Swan – Policy Officer – Property Services & UNICARE
natalie.swan@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 51

Dimitris Theodorakis – Policy Officer – Post & Logistics / Hair & Beauty / Youth
dimitris.theodorakis@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 66

Clara Veras – Administrative Assistant
clara.veras@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 235 08 75

Elke Zander – Communications Officer
elke.zander@uniglobalunion.org +32 2 234 56 48

 

UNI Europa is the European branch of UNI Global Union

UNI Europa is part of UNI Global Union whose headquarters are in Nyon (Switzerland).

UNI Europa is organised by sector and regions. Each sector and region is directly represented on the Executive Committee. UNI Europa’s Regional Conference takes place every four years.

UNI Europa is a member of the European Trade Union Confederation.

Committees

Executive Committee
Management Committee

Statutes

Statutes – English
Statutes – French
Statutes – German
Statutes – Swedish

4th UNI Europa Conference 2016, Rome: Resolutions