Our Staff

Oliver Roethig

Regional Secretary

Sonja Trekels

Executive Assistant to the Regional Secretary

+32 2 234 56 40

sonja.trekels@uniglobalunion.org

Maureen Hick

Policy Adviser to the Regional Secretary and on EU Affairs

+32 2 234 56 54

maureen.hick@uniglobalunion.org

Johannes Studinger

Head of UNI MEI

+32 476 25 87 95

johannes.studinger@uniglobalunion.org

Daphne Tepper

Projects Director - UNI MEI

+32 2 235 08 60

daphne.tepper@uniglobalunion.org

Nicola Konstantinou

UNI Europa Graphical Secretary / EWCs and Multinationals Team Leader

+32 2 234 56 44

nicola.konstantinou@uniglobalunion.org

Sabrina De Marchi

Policy Officer – EWCs and Multinationals

+32 2 234 56 45

sabrina.demarchi@uniglobalunion.org

Amel Djemail

Policy Officer – Sport / Equal Opportunities Contact Person (EU)

+32 2 234 56 57

amel.djemail@uniglobalunion.org

Claudia Saller

Policy Officer – Finance

+32 2 235 08 64

claudia.saller@uniglobalunion.org

Morten Clausen

Policy Officer - Finance

+32 2 235 08 78

morten.clausen@uniglobalunion.org

Natalie Swan

Policy Officer – Property Services & UNICARE

+32 2 234 56 51

natalie.swan@uniglobalunion.org

Birte Dedden

Policy Officer – ICTS (maternity leave)

+32 2 234 56 55

birte.dedden@uniglobalunion.org

Annika Flaten

Policy Officer - ICTS

annika.flaten@uniglobalunion.org

Dimitris Theodorakis

Policy Officer – Post & Logistics / Hair & Beauty / Youth / Social Dialogue Coordination

+32 2 235 08 66 / +32 476 25 71 44

dimitris.theodorakis@uniglobalunion.org

Barbara Bindner

Policy Officer - Commerce

barbara.bindner@uniglobalunion.org

Vicente Garcia Arenas

Assistant - P&M, Property Services, UNICARE, ICTS and Communications

+32 2 234 56 43

vicente.garcia@uniglobalunion.org

Catherine Grauwels

Assistant - Commerce, Sport, EU Affairs and Services Policy

+32 2 234 56 50

catherine.grauwels@uniglobalunion.org

Lucia Sampaio

Assistant - Finance, Hair & Beauty and Post & Logistics and Internal consultant on health and safety in the workplace, level 3

+32 2 235 08 72

lucia.sampaio@uniglobalunion.org

Véronique Ernould

Assistant - Graphical&Packaging / Multinationals & EWCs and Administrator for Human Resources and Office Management

+32 2 234 56 59

veronique.ernould@uniglobalunion.org

Daniel Garfunkel

Finance Officer

+32 2 234 56 46

daniel.garfunkel@uniglobalunion.org

Sandra Nicols

Cleaning & Office Assistant

+32 2 235 08 73

sandra.nicolas@uniglobalunion.org