Our Staff

Oliver Roethig

Regional Secretary

Johannes Studinger

Head of UNI MEI

+32 476 25 87 95

johannes.studinger@uniglobalunion.org

Cathrine Hernández Festersen

Senior Policy Advisor to the Regional Secretary

+32 473 83 35 63

cathrine.festersen@uniglobalunion.org

Sonja Trekels

Executive Assistant to the Regional Secretary

+32 2 234 56 40

sonja.trekels@uniglobalunion.org

Sabrina De Marchi

Director - Multinationals

+32 2 234 56 45

sabrina.demarchi@uniglobalunion.org

Aileen Körfer

Director - Services Policy and Digitalisation

+32 22 34 56 47 / +32 471 62 09 33

aileen.koerfer@uniglobalunion.org

Nicola Konstantinou

Head of UNI Graphical

+32 2 234 56 44

nicola.konstantinou@uniglobalunion.org

Mark Bergfeld

Director – Property Services and UNICARE

+32 2 234 56 67

mark.bergfeld@uniglobalunion.org

Morten Clausen

Director - Finance (Regulation)

+32 2 235 08 78

morten.clausen@uniglobalunion.org

Birte Dedden

Director - ICTS

+32 2 234 56 55

birte.dedden@uniglobalunion.org

Amel Djemail

Director - Sport / Equal Opportunities Contact Person

+32 2 234 56 57

amel.djemail@uniglobalunion.org

Maureen Hick

Director - Finance

+32 2 234 56 54

maureen.hick@uniglobalunion.org

Daphne Tepper

Projects Director - UNI MEI

+32 2 235 08 60

daphne.tepper@uniglobalunion.org

Dimitris Theodorakis

Director - Post & Logistics / Hair & Beauty / Youth

+32 2 235 08 66 / +32 476 25 71 44

dimitris.theodorakis@uniglobalunion.org

Daniel Garfunkel

Director - Finance and Accounting

+32 2 234 56 46

daniel.garfunkel@uniglobalunion.org

Véronique Ernould

Administrator - Human Resources and Office Management

+32 2 234 56 59

veronique.ernould@uniglobalunion.org

Vicente Garcia Arenas

Assistant

+32 2 234 56 43

vicente.garcia@uniglobalunion.org

Lucia Sampaio

Assistant / Internal Consultant on Health and Safety in the Workplace

+32 2 235 08 72

lucia.sampaio@uniglobalunion.org

Sandra Nicolas

Cleaning & Office Assistant

+32 2 235 08 73

sandra.nicolas@uniglobalunion.org