Our Staff

Oliver Roethig

Regional Secretary

Sonja Trekels

Executive Assistant to the Regional Secretary

+32 2 234 56 40

sonja.trekels@uniglobalunion.org

Maureen Hick

Director - Policy Adviser to the Regional Secretary/ EU Affairs

+32 2 234 56 54

maureen.hick@uniglobalunion.org

Johannes Studinger

Head of UNI MEI

+32 476 25 87 95

johannes.studinger@uniglobalunion.org

Daphne Tepper

Projects Director - UNI MEI

+32 2 235 08 60

daphne.tepper@uniglobalunion.org

Eleanor Quinn

Director of Communications

+32 22 34 56 71 / +32 472 23 06 41

eleanor.quinn@uniglobalunion.org

Natalie Swan

Director of Property Services & UNICARE

+32 2 234 56 51

natalie.swan@uniglobalunion.org

Birte Dedden

Director of ICTS

+32 2 234 56 55

birte.dedden@uniglobalunion.org

Vicente Garcia Arenas

Assistant - P&M, Property Services, UNICARE, ICTS and Communications

+32 2 234 56 43

vicente.garcia@uniglobalunion.org

Dimitris Theodorakis

Director of Post & Logistics / Hair & Beauty / Youth

+32 2 235 08 66 / +32 476 25 71 44

dimitris.theodorakis@uniglobalunion.org

Morten Clausen

Director of Finance (Regulation)

+32 2 235 08 78

morten.clausen@uniglobalunion.org

Lucia Sampaio

Assistant - Finance, Hair & Beauty and Post & Logistics

+32 2 235 08 72

lucia.sampaio@uniglobalunion.org

Nicola Konstantinou

Graphical and Packaging Secretary / Multinationals Team Leader

+32 2 234 56 44

nicola.konstantinou@uniglobalunion.org

Sabrina De Marchi

Director of Multinationals

+32 2 234 56 45

sabrina.demarchi@uniglobalunion.org

Amel Djemail

Director of Sport / Equal Opportunities Contact Person

+32 2 234 56 57

amel.djemail@uniglobalunion.org

Aileen Körfer

Director - Services Policy and Digitalisation

+32 22 34 56 47 / +32 471 62 09 33

aileen.koerfer@uniglobalunion.org

Catherine Grauwels

Assistant - Commerce, Sport, EU Affairs and Services Policy

+32 2 234 56 50

catherine.grauwels@uniglobalunion.org

Daniel Garfunkel

Finance and Accounting Director

+32 2 234 56 46

daniel.garfunkel@uniglobalunion.org

Véronique Ernould

Administrator for Human Resources and Office Management

+32 2 234 56 59

veronique.ernould@uniglobalunion.org

Sandra Nicolas

Cleaning & Office Assistant

+32 2 235 08 73

sandra.nicolas@uniglobalunion.org